Nehemiah 11
Chosen by God to Move

Posted by David Saenz on Sunday, June 24, 2018

 

Nehemiah 10

It’s Committed to the Lord

Posted by David Saenz on Sunday, June 17, 2018

 

Nehemiah 9:5-38

God’s Grace & Mercy and the Dangers of Prosperity

Posted by David Saenz on Sunday, June 10, 2018

 

Remembering our History

Nehemiah 8:13-9:8

Posted by David Saenz on Sunday, June 3, 2018

 

Nehemiah 5:14-19
Chapter 6: Leadership compromise finishing the wall

Posted by David Saenz on Sunday, May 13, 2018

 

Nehemiah 5:1-13

Injustice,

Posted by David Saenz on Sunday, May 6, 2018

 

Nehemiah 4:13-24

Beating Discouragement

Posted by David Saenz on Sunday, April 29, 2018

 

Nehemiah 4:6-12

Posted by David Saenz on Sunday, April 22, 2018

 

Nehemiah 4:1-5

The Mocking Enemy

Posted by David Saenz on Sunday, April 15, 2018

 

Nehemiah 3
The Gates and the Gospel
Jaysen Basu

Posted by David Saenz on Sunday, March 25, 2018

 

Equipped for the Journey, Spiritual Warfare & Strengthening the Gate

Nehemiah 2:6-20

Jaysen Basu

Posted by David Saenz on Sunday, March 18, 2018

 

Jaysen Basu

Nehemiah chapter 1-2

Posted by David Saenz on Sunday, March 11, 2018

GIVE

 

God has really blessed us here at Calvary Chapel Cascade County in 2017, and is beginning to use our fellowship in some wonderful and exciting ways. If you would like to support what God is accomplishing through us, so that in 2018 and beyond we can reach more souls with the Gospel of Jesus Christ and really make a difference in people’s lives, please prayerfully consider donating, but only if God lays it on your heart to do so. For your convenience you can either send a check to Calvary Chapel Cascade County, PO Box 1508, Great Falls, MT, 59404, or you can click the Paypal button below.